Reviews Archive

15% Off Downlighting | Discount Applied in Cart | Shop Downlighting Now 

Reviews Archive

Great 4
        out of 5 stars rating

Rated 4.73 out of 5 based on 12,677 reviews on

    5 out of 5 review
    10/30/2017
    Mark Creager

    Your website was very easy to use. I ordered on a Monday and received my order the next day. Two days ahead of the scheduled delivery date

    5 out of 5 review
    9/20/2017
    Steve Lyda

    Your website makes it easy to drill down to the items of interest. Good job with the filters.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/1/2017
    Don Rittenberry

    Your website is easy to maneuver through and find the right product I was looking for, and ordering was easy too.

    5 out of 5 review
    6/21/2017
    Otha Evans

    Your web site was easy to use and contained the required information to make proper choices

    5 out of 5 review
    5/3/2017
    Randall Horneber

    Your web site was easy to navigate and your PayPal payment option made life even easier.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/25/2018
    PHILIP BROUGHTON

    YOUR WEB PAGE WAS USER FRIENDLY. THANKS

    5 out of 5 review
    2/25/2018
    PETE STOUT

    Your specs are great for comparison with your competitors. Prices are lower than others with similar warranty. Of the 3-way LED bulbs receive,d one had a marginal performance on one setting.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/12/2017
    Bill Miller

    Your site works smoothly and you have a good selection and best of all free shipping.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/16/2018
    Patrick Harrold

    Your site was easy to use and prices were comparable. Thanks Patrick

    3 out of 5 review
    1/31/2018
    Lauren Walters

    Your site told me a few times that I couldn't add the item to my cart, and at checkout gave me a warning that nothing could be added to my cart, even though my item appeared at checkout and I was able to place the order.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/1/2018
    Robert

    your site is very easy to use and has a wide variety of products. Descriptions of same are excellent.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/15/2017
    Paul Haldemann

    Your site is simple to use and has good prices. Other sites are as good but have rip off shipping prices. The tubes work fine, but I had to switch them with two other tubes because the one I got from you did trip the GFI this branch is on. The only way to prevent this was by putting a 1000 pF capacitor across the input of the tubes. This should not be necessary, and you should look into it because next time I order from you, you have to assure me that this is not necessary. This time I was able to switch them with tubes which are not on a GFI circuit. Paul

    5 out of 5 review
    7/30/2018
    Wilbur Giesler

    Your site is self explanatory and informative.

    5 out of 5 review
    11/16/2018
    Ted McVey

    Your site is easy to navigate and to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    11/16/2016
    Tim O'Brand

    Your site has the product that I could not find elsewhere online.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Rod Gawel

    Your site had the proper description for LED lights. I needed 4000 color rating. Just returned 7 back to Amazon when they shipped 3000 rated instead.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2018
    steve

    your site had the info i was looking for lm/w easily accessable and your pricing is very competitive. thanks The product, LED panel light, is awesome. Thank you very much

    4 out of 5 review
    3/30/2018
    James Alvey

    Your site doesn't do a good job of indicating when an item is out of stock. Get confusing error messages.

    5 out of 5 review
    5/5/2018
    Stephen

    Your site and firm are new to me. I will await delivery and cust svc response if there are issues with delivery. Therefore, it's premature to commit to "customer happiness". I know yo understand...;)

    4 out of 5 review
    3/21/2017
    Doug Terry

    Your sight was easy to maneuver thru and find the item I was searching for

    5 out of 5 review
    11/29/2017
    Leroy Wilson

    Your pricing is outstanding and such a large selection to choose from too.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/20/2018
    Janet Schneider

    Your pricing is great. Very easy to order on line

    5 out of 5 review
    8/23/2017
    Ellen Prasinos

    Your LED lamp bulbs 9 W (60w) were less elsewhere by .30 each but you say yours last 10,000 vs 5,000 for your competitor

    5 out of 5 review
    10/1/2018
    robert keller

    your description of products was very helpfull.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/3/2017
    Geraldine Babcock

    Your customer service was very helpful

    5 out of 5 review
    8/31/2018
    george difebo

    your are very helpful every time I can you

    5 out of 5 review
    8/31/2018
    george difebo

    your are very helpful every time I can you

    4 out of 5 review
    4/18/2018
    carl

    your ad says free shipping than charged shipping did not like that

    4 out of 5 review
    5/14/2018
    charles f

    you were out of stock an what I wanted, this will do

    3 out of 5 review
    8/15/2017
    Matthew

    you should ask this after your costumers get there item and try them that way you are likely to get a better rating but great so far on the shopping as it was easy and fast. Update I have received my order but at this time I can not confirm if they work as I need to reconfigure the ceiling light housing first as it needs to be made for led tube lights instead of tube lighting but they look nice.

    3 out of 5 review
    8/3/2018
    Constantin Dimulescu

    You sent me the wrong lamps. I was looking for surface mounting lamp and you sent me suspended ceiling lamps. Communication has to be improved, you are going to lose business. There is no next time to do business with you or to recommend you to others.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/29/2017
    Iven Gwinn

    You said shipping within two days if that's true ill be happy

    3 out of 5 review
    11/27/2018
    Ron Dixon

    you ran out of stock for the item I wanted and I had to replace it with an item that was far less attractive to me.

    3 out of 5 review
    3/17/2018
    Michael

    You no longer carry what we originally bought LEDTB4F1000037745 - so I had to get close. A -70 lumen difference.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Diana Renk-Ernst

    You never have the same item twice. And the wait time when calling is astronomical! But items have been good quality, and they usually come timely.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/1/2017
    chris johner

    you need better filters

    5 out of 5 review
    5/4/2017
    max shahbazi

    you maid my life easy to shop for led panel kit

    5 out of 5 review
    8/12/2018
    Jim

    You made it easy and painless. Plus you had exactly what I was looking for. This adapter was very hard to find.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/26/2017
    art winters

    You have them in stock, that's a plus.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/21/2018
    Gary McMichael

    You have the best selection of light bulbs and the best prices.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/27/2018
    Robert S. James

    You have many products that have almost identical descriptions and specifications. It would be helpful to provide information that would allow customers to choose which item will best suit their needs. In other words, what makes each item different than the others.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/6/2017
    Linda Currier

    You have fast service and great prices. Love the free shipping!

    5 out of 5 review
    10/25/2017
    Chris Panou

    You have a satisfied client so far

    5 out of 5 review
    1/29/2017
    Jake Johnson

    You have 4000k bulbs and they are a great price, and economy shipping is very affordable.

    5 out of 5 review
    3/20/2018
    DR Frentrup

    You had what I was looking for.

    5 out of 5 review
    4/12/2017
    Charles Case

    you had what i needed at a fair price

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    Doug Anshewitz

    You had the items that we needed and prices are reasonable. The Web site is super easy to navigate through! and I prefer to use PayPal payment methods as well. We will continue to purchase for up up coming projects.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2018
    Mike Durham

    You had the exact light I was looking for!

    5 out of 5 review
    11/11/2018
    Eric Clarke

    You had the bulb I needed at a fair price! I originally bought this bulb at Menards but they were soon unavailable and replaced by a newer version but with specs printed on the top of this exposed bulb. Amazon had the same version with print. What is Sylvania thinking. I'm hoping THESE do not have printing as they are same #s as my originals.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/7/2017
    Marty

    You had exactly what I was looking for and the price was right.

    5 out of 5 review
    6/13/2017
    Donald Sowers

    You had both types of bulbs I needed. Perfect!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/26/2018
    lew cohen

    you had a hard to find item.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/31/2017
    Roy Rosenthal

    You had 3500K LED lights that I couldn't find elsewhere. I will check you out in the future for my lighting needs.

    5 out of 5 review
    5/16/2018
    Stefan Olaru

    You guys rock !!!!!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/13/2017
    Mike Gutierrez

    You guys make it easy to shop

    4 out of 5 review
    12/2/2016
    Vick mimila

    You guys have really good deals

    5 out of 5 review
    8/20/2018
    Bilal Shehadeh

    YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST AND CHEAPEST!!! KEEP IT UP!!!

    5 out of 5 review
    10/23/2018
    rob schaper

    you guys are great to work with and available when I need to speak with sales consultant!!!

    5 out of 5 review
    6/7/2017
    Talisen Construction Corp

    you give very detailed information re: bulbs, which is important with so many to choose from.

    5 out of 5 review
    4/25/2018
    Howard Rogers

    You did a great job. The lights worked perfectly.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    jack abouchar

    You describe the product very well. I hope it is as good as you say.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/11/2017
    Kenneth Beck

    You carried a difficult. Product to locate, I am renovating my entire home room by room with new smart lighting etc.. product search was easy and ordering procedure was smooth. Great (So far). Tracking of the product was cumbersome, would of been nice if the tracking number could of been clicked on and I would of been taken to the ups tracking page. I had to write down the number open the ups tracking site and enter number.

    5 out of 5 review
    11/30/2017
    Dale F Michael

    You can't beat the price. I've always been very satisfied.

    5 out of 5 review
    4/27/2017
    JERRY LONG

    YOU CAN SEND ME DISCOUNTS!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/17/2018
    Joe Turner

    You are a great place for buying LED lighting.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/7/2017
    Jack Turnbull

    You always have what I am looking for

    5 out of 5 review
    11/7/2017
    Robert Hinton

    Yes, I would buy more when needed.

    4 out of 5 review
    5/17/2017
    Narayan D

    Yes the shopping was easy and price balancing.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/13/2018
    Shawn Sandfer

    yall mercin the light game

    5 out of 5 review
    1/4/2019
    Ian Doyle

    Y’all rock!

    4 out of 5 review
    11/2/2018
    Tim Talion

    xxxxxxxxxxx

    5 out of 5 review
    1/15/2019
    James Russell

    Xlnt

    5 out of 5 review
    7/3/2017
    Todd Vitale

    X

    5 out of 5 review
    7/1/2018
    Robert Surette

    x

    5 out of 5 review
    8/8/2018
    Robert Smith

    X

    5 out of 5 review
    3/28/2018
    Elizabeth Mangum

    Wrong size for the space

    5 out of 5 review
    3/31/2017
    Ben Woodard

    Wow! What a price!!!

    5 out of 5 review
    8/1/2017
    Troy

    Wounderful products, hope to order speciality stuff again

    4 out of 5 review
    7/23/2018
    Heath Hyder

    Would like to see if we can get better pricing when you purchase more quantity

    4 out of 5 review
    1/10/2018
    Jerry

    Would like to order more, but waiting for discount coupon is driving me to other websites. I've requested one using 2 different emails and have received nothing.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/3/2018
    Kenneth Weaver

    Would like to of bought Two 48" T8 to make sure color was right but had to buy 25 so I didnt order.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/24/2018
    thomas husband

    would like to buy more 400watt replace ments those 200 watt led high bay 337 277 2031

    4 out of 5 review
    4/2/2017
    Pedro Flores

    would like to add a note to the order and there is not place to do so

    5 out of 5 review
    12/4/2017
    Reuben

    Would like a trade account/ discount

    4 out of 5 review
    10/26/2018
    Verl Greenhalgh

    would like a better delivery time for free shipping

    5 out of 5 review
    4/30/2018
    Randy Crihfield

    would help to have a comparison like this bright vs that bright but we'll see how it goes

    4 out of 5 review
    4/25/2018
    Andria McManamy

    Would have preferred only buying one light instead of having to buy 2. The box was damaged when I got it. Upon opening it, one of the lights was also damaged. Called the customer service number. The representative was very nice and helped me resolve the problem quickly. Gave me the choice of reimbursement for damaged item or sending a new one. Great customer service. Would buy from this company again

    4 out of 5 review
    8/16/2018
    Richard McBride

    Would have like more details about the LED light.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/28/2018
    Brett Skinner

    Would have bought a clearance item, but the site wouldn't let me.

    5 out of 5 review
    3/16/2017
    David Noe

    Would give you all five star ratings - have not installed your product yet and you get 5 stars if the material I ordered is top shelf quality

    5 out of 5 review
    3/14/2017
    sarah simpson

    Would definitely order from here again!

    4 out of 5 review
    8/12/2017
    David Cooper

    Would be nice to see more information on the individual products.

    5 out of 5 review
    6/30/2018
    Denis M. LaTulippe

    would be nice to know which flat panel surface mounting kit, works with which light fixture. there is two to choose from but which one.

    4 out of 5 review
    9/13/2018
    Wayne Lauer

    would be nice to have items is stock

    5 out of 5 review
    11/30/2018
    Gerard Kam

    Would appreciate notice when other color/temps are available.

    5 out of 5 review
    6/20/2018
    George Hughes Jr

    Works Great. U need to inform customers that n goes to white and L goes to black.

    4 out of 5 review
    7/7/2018
    charles

    Worked my way through it. Thanks.

    5 out of 5 review
    4/24/2018
    rick

    worked great and fitted well. Just what we needed. Customer happy with results.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/2/2018
    Steve Anderson

    Worked fine for my garage.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2018
    Richard

    Won't really know until product arrives more or less on time in good order.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/26/2017
    Larry Risko

    Wonderful, thorough full experience- Zero troubles..all wonderful thanks!

    5 out of 5 review
    7/24/2018
    dieselpumpbmt

    wonderful

    5 out of 5 review
    11/24/2018
    Owen Atkins

    With the exception of the form for address, the order was easily made and completed.

    4 out of 5 review
    1/4/2018
    Dave

    Wish you better advertised the free shipping over $ 50 would have bought more.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/28/2018
    Everette Pafford

    Wish the wiring instructions as well as video on website featured the model light purchased

    4 out of 5 review
    10/26/2018
    Rebecca Phebus

    Wish the ship time was shorter

    4 out of 5 review
    9/12/2017
    Everette Pafford

    wish i could easily find the promo codes for discounts. Having that box and not finding the codes is discouraging

    5 out of 5 review
    9/7/2018
    Michael

    will shop again.

    4 out of 5 review
    3/1/2017
    Tim

    Will purchase from them again.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Douglas C Linsmeyer

    WIll order again easy online ordering and great savings

    3 out of 5 review
    9/27/2018
    Donny Terry

    Will order again

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2017
    Dan DeBruin

    Will not know until installed

    4 out of 5 review
    6/27/2017
    Clint Woods

    will know more once the product is here in terms of speed of service and accuracy of product and quality.

    4 out of 5 review
    8/21/2017
    Bob Magnani

    Will depend on the time to get and quality of the product

    4 out of 5 review
    3/26/2017
    Maaz

    will decide after receiving product.

    4 out of 5 review
    10/30/2018
    Manuel Goncalves

    Will comment later after receipt of these bulbs. I wanted the "Instant ON" feature.

    5 out of 5 review
    3/28/2018
    ETHAN C CALVERT

    Will be very impressed if you follow my notes

    5 out of 5 review
    3/23/2018
    cliff peery

    will be more sure when I get and use the product

    5 out of 5 review
    4/24/2017
    Gerald Sande

    Will be expanding light conversions if these lights work well.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/10/2017
    Gary

    Will advise after receiving goods.

    5 out of 5 review
    3/26/2018
    Daron Stiles

    Wide selection of LED lights that I could not find at Home Depot or Lowes.

    3 out of 5 review
    7/29/2017
    Raymond Blasingim

    Why in the world is the shipping time a month from now.

    4 out of 5 review
    9/4/2017
    Reginald Beach

    Why does it take so long to ship.....?

    2 out of 5 review
    10/5/2018
    Dennis Conoryea

    Why can I only order 1 bulb at a time?

    3 out of 5 review
    7/30/2018
    Jonathan Burke

    When we first ordered fixtures they didn't ship until a week after we were told they would arrive, which messed up our schedule. by the time we were able to install them one was not working and the customer didn't like the lenses. we were told we could not return since it had been more than 30 days. after speaking to customer service (which you always have to wait on hold for at least 30 minutes to get help) we were told our return would be accepted. We got an email that the return was received July 19, but no refund has been issued yet, it is 7/30. 10 days later.

    5 out of 5 review
    4/4/2018
    Gerry Diegel

    When used Request a Call ..... NO CALL Also Item was damage

    4 out of 5 review
    12/30/2017
    Barry Eggleston

    When the street address is there why does put in the PO Box mess things up on the shipping address?

    4 out of 5 review
    4/22/2017
    Kent Service

    When initially viewing your site I noticed that by creating an account I would receive a 10% discount on my first order. I did create so please honor 10% off order.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/11/2017
    Michael Cable

    When i placed my order I never got a confirmation Email. I called after 4 days and was told there was a back order on the A19 bulbs, and they tried to reach out to me to see what I wanted to do. I told them to wait and send the whole order. Other than that I am satisfied, all is well.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/14/2017
    Ron Wietecha

    When I picked the item I wanted, it made me buy 2, it said free shipping was 3-4 days & on check out it said it would be delivered Jan.30,2017 So far you have altered what I wanted & when you said you could deliver. Not real happy about that, why dont you see what you can do to earn my business again!!??

    4 out of 5 review
    4/1/2018
    Randall Manning

    When I ordered the 2 x 2 flat panel fixtures last time, one box only had 1 fixture in it and it was about a month before I opened the box. That was when I was ready to install them. Opened them today and was one short. Disappointed.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/3/2017
    Glenn Williams

    What I needed at the right price point. Have not installed yet but, will edit feedback should product performance be less than 5 stars.

    5 out of 5 review
    4/10/2018
    dennis whitten

    what a great light thanks for your help Dennis

    5 out of 5 review
    10/9/2018
    Robert Bausch

    Went well.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/14/2018
    Kevin Shaw

    went well, easy checkout.

    5 out of 5 review
    3/16/2017
    george j carroll

    Went well and quickly. Good price and shipping was also less expensive.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/6/2018
    Lynn Mahowald

    Went easy and quickly

    5 out of 5 review
    6/26/2018
    Angelo Cocca

    Went as expected.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/4/2018
    robert allen

    Welldone!

    4 out of 5 review
    9/10/2017
    Randy Buhrman

    Well you had what I was looking for and the product detail laid out all the specs, and I could check or uncheck until I pinpointed what I was looking for, check out was a lil complex but I figured it out. When I got my lights it took all of about 10 minutes per light to change them over to direct wire, and they work excellent.

    5 out of 5 review
    3/18/2017
    david yerges

    we'll see. my first order was shipped late and I had to call multiple times

    5 out of 5 review
    8/29/2017
    Fred Ballou

    We'll see when I receive products and they all work as described. Thank you.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/28/2017
    Michael Jordan

    We'll see if they get here in one piece......."-

    5 out of 5 review
    6/6/2017
    HB Shirley

    Well pleased with product and service.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/7/2017
    Michael A Pardee

    Well packed. Good product. Would like free shipping on orders over x dollars

    5 out of 5 review
    9/17/2017
    Steve skipple

    Well packaged, good price, very happy with these guys

    5 out of 5 review
    10/27/2017
    Mike Lemley

    Well organized web site. Reasonable shipping costs (my order was not large enough to qualify for free shipping). Very good shopping experience.

    5 out of 5 review
    6/23/2017
    Dusk Weaver

    Well organized web site, and easy to navigate.

    3 out of 5 review
    4/17/2018
    Jerry Montoya

    Well one thing your chat button needs to be manned at all times!! I waited but no one answered my question.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/7/2018
    ROGER B.

    Well laid out website.... Could find what I wanted quickly.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/20/2017
    Ed Heebner

    Well laid out website with easy to use and understand selection process and filters. Love the free shipping option for orders over $25, and the GREAT deals and color temp choices on direct wire tubes.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/24/2017
    Bruce Pucciarello

    Well done and intuitive website, at least for what I was ordering. Would be nice to see a volume discount I bought 8 lights, would have bought more if a discount enticed me. Thought that the thought might be informative.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/20/2017
    John Lynn

    well designed site. easy to find specs as well

    5 out of 5 review
    1/25/2017
    Sam Di-Christina

    well constructed site...tremendous selection...reasonable prices...quick delivery...I'll be back. SJ Di-Christina

    5 out of 5 review
    9/20/2017
    PAT

    WEBSITTE QUICK AND EASY TO USE

    4 out of 5 review
    11/27/2018
    G T Nunez

    Website was good and very easy to work on

    4 out of 5 review
    3/31/2017
    Giuseppe ruggiero

    Website was excellent easy to find great shipping options will highly recommend

    3 out of 5 review
    8/2/2018
    Patty Frantz

    Website was easy to use.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/24/2016
    Donald

    Website was easy to navigate found what I needed

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2017
    Adrienne Hilbrands

    Website was easy to navigate and ordering process was very smooth.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/11/2017
    Chad Walker

    website was easy to navigate & order placement was efficient

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2017
    Robert Lyon

    Website was easy to follow and ordering was straightforward. Good prices, especially with free shipping. Package arrived in two days, well ahead of expected date. Packaging was excellent. I have not taken all the bulbs out of their tubes yet, but the four I have installed have been perfect. I had a question about ballast compatibility, and the service rep was courteous and knowledgable.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/22/2018
    JOHN PIERPONT III

    Website very easy to navigate.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/17/2018
    Matt Shuman

    Website simple to use good info. hope i like the product

    2 out of 5 review
    12/7/2018
    karl

    website issues, can't log in challenges Thanks for the opportunity to give feedback

    5 out of 5 review
    4/17/2017
    mike

    website is wonderful, product and service still to be determined

    5 out of 5 review
    9/1/2018
    David Ha

    Website is very user friendly.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/4/2018
    Tish Morgan

    Website is very user friendly! Thanks!

    5 out of 5 review
    3/4/2018
    Robert Bingham

    Website is very user friendly and provides all the necessary information to make an informed decision on your selections.

    3 out of 5 review
    3/20/2017
    CURTIS FARRAR

    Website is not as user-friendly as could be... especially when there was no response to placing the order. Later, got an email that my shopping cart had been saved, indicating my order placed hadn't occurred. It later was revealed there was a concern that the mailing address wasn't supposedly correct, which it was .. a format issued, so to speak, discrepancy, which didn't make one difference ... anyway, once I accepted the suggested different format of the address, and had to fill out the payment info again, etc, when I ordered again, the process was consummated. Unnecessary hassle, I'd say ..

    5 out of 5 review
    11/14/2017
    Shawn Mitchell

    Website is nice....hope the shipping and lights are the same

    5 out of 5 review
    3/7/2018
    Pat Healey

    Website is informative and easy to navigate. Prices are competitive. So far, so good.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/19/2018
    Terry Thedford

    Website is great

    4 out of 5 review
    3/9/2018
    William White

    Website is easy. Still not sure how to hook these up. Hopefully there will be instructions.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/23/2017
    Jonathan Liles

    Website is easy to use. So far, so good. Delivery was good.

    5 out of 5 review
    6/22/2017
    Paul

    Website is easy to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/15/2018
    Scott Traudt

    Website is easy to use and they have great products.

    4 out of 5 review
    7/16/2017
    Richard Smith

    Website is easy to use

    5 out of 5 review
    10/26/2018
    Dan Clizbe

    Website is easy to navigate. There are a wide variety to select from.

    4 out of 5 review
    6/17/2017
    Angel Osorio

    Website is easy to navigate and very informative.

    5 out of 5 review
    5/2/2018
    Chris Kieffer

    Website great, customer service great.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/10/2017
    Gay Canough

    Website easy to use. Thank you for the handy installation video.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/13/2018
    Netta Seifert

    Website easy to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/12/2017
    Irene Skinner

    Website easy to navigate.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/30/2018
    Ramona Linder

    website easy to navigate, prices are good

    4 out of 5 review
    4/6/2018
    Rob

    Website could have more photos to give buyer a clearer understanding of the product and more information regarding installation would be helpful. Thank you. Looking forward to seeing how this works/looks.

    4 out of 5 review
    1/15/2018
    Calvin Hancock

    Website confusing.

    4 out of 5 review
    5/4/2018
    David Herlihy

    Web site works well. Multiple payment options are great.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/12/2018
    David Nitzel

    Web site well organized. Easy to find what I needed.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/4/2017
    Roger L. Wilson

    web site was user friendly

    5 out of 5 review
    9/26/2018
    Joseph Borbone

    Web site was easy to use and contained all of the information that I needed to make my choice of product.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/21/2018
    Jimmy Hales

    Web site was easy to read and understand. Information was most appreciated.

    3 out of 5 review
    1/19/2017
    Mike Bentley

    web site needs work :)

    5 out of 5 review
    1/13/2017
    Charles Bowman

    Web site is nicely setup and ordering process went very smooth.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/6/2018
    Rick Van Laar

    Web site is easy to use. Pricing is good

    4 out of 5 review
    2/8/2018
    Bruce Farrell

    Web Site is easy to use. Light Up seems to have good products for a good value. The Light is bright and a nice size. Please extend the wire lead. The current wire lead is less than 2' long which limits the installation options. 10' plus would be much better. Thanks.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/11/2018
    Rick VanLaar

    Web site is easy to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/5/2017
    AP514

    Web site is clean and easy to use....Ordering was simple...I will Post more when Bulbs show up

    5 out of 5 review
    9/18/2017
    virgil

    web site easy to use . good prices

    3 out of 5 review
    9/11/2018
    Greg Yocom

    WEB SITE COULD NOT PLACE ORDER, WAITED OVER 30 MIN ON PHONE TO ORDER.

    5 out of 5 review
    5/17/2017
    chris petropoulos

    web site a little slow

    2 out of 5 review
    7/31/2018
    JAMES

    web sight to slow. after placing the order web sight locked up, had to go through the process all over again

    5 out of 5 review
    3/21/2018
    Ray Erickson

    We will use you guys in the future as well

    4 out of 5 review
    1/17/2017
    Don

    We will see.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/13/2019
    Bill marks

    We will see how it plays out, but so far so good. Thanks Bill

    5 out of 5 review
    8/23/2018
    Kirsch Jones

    We truly appreciated your complete specifications on each bulb, including CRI and dimensions on most, and the clear choices of color temperature and lumen output. We also liked the Amazon pay option.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    John

    We shall see after I receive the order.

    4 out of 5 review
    4/24/2018
    Randy Kohout

    we ordered 35 lights and they all worked flawlessly

    4 out of 5 review
    4/19/2018
    Karan Manhas

    We ordered 3 surface mount kit to test it out and the shipping packing was missing installation screws for one of the fixtures

    5 out of 5 review
    11/6/2017
    Richard Gilbert

    We never received our first order. This is a re-order. We finally got it.

    5 out of 5 review
    6/4/2018
    Tim Neff

    We needed to replace some existing office lights and these worked great.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/6/2018
    Tracy Zimmerman

    We love the product and great response!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/27/2017
    Donna Gurney

    We like the lights. We ordered 30 and had 2 that didn't work but I called and they are replacing them.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/10/2017
    Peter Colquhoun

    We keep coming back for more.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/10/2019
    Dan Wilson

    We haven't actually installed the led panels yet but so far everything has been a positive experience. Once I know the quality of the lights are installation I will update the review

    5 out of 5 review
    3/6/2018
    Peter Colquhoun

    We have ordered many times from Light Up and will order again!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/20/2018
    Alljson

    We have not yet received the items ordered.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/25/2018
    Elizabeth L Maglione

    We have been looking everywhere for these LED fixtures........our local electrical supply company wanted $27 each! Thank you for selling such a wonderful product!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/17/2018
    Bryan Henry

    We have always been very pleased with Lightup's products, prices and customer service.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/1/2017
    Ron Murphy

    we have a good start so far if I'm satisfied with the order I might return I'm the commodore of a boat club we have a lot of lights to change out contact me when there is a nice price drop.

    5 out of 5 review
    4/16/2018
    Diane Dawiedczyk

    We have 2 of these lights and love them.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/29/2017
    Margaret

    we found these to be the best prices anywhere. Lowes wanted over $6 for dimmable. Very pleased.

    4 out of 5 review
    1/27/2018
    Vinay shah

    We buy products I get email after 10 days answer

    5 out of 5 review
    3/31/2018
    Mike Burkhart

    We bought more if that tells you anything. :)

    5 out of 5 review
    12/27/2018
    Catherine Landsiedel

    We are very happy with the product it was easy to install and looks awesome!

    4 out of 5 review
    5/22/2018
    Paul Capraro

    We are very happy with the lighting we have purchased from you in the past. However, we purchased these to replace 2 existing fixtures that have gone bad and have not had any response from customer service to cover under warranty, Existing fixtures were installed Nov 2017 and have already failed.

    4 out of 5 review
    11/13/2017
    PHILIP WIDMAYER

    We are placing a small order at the present time but will be placing a much larger order after installing this order.

    5 out of 5 review
    3/20/2017
    Don Bloom

    We are going to buy more and someone was suppose to call me to discuss special pricing. That did not happen.

    5 out of 5 review
    5/20/2017
    Bryan Brown

    Way too easy and prices were unexpectedly low

    4 out of 5 review
    8/19/2018
    Jeff Webber

    Wasn't sure about the refund policy if we needed it

    4 out of 5 review
    10/3/2018
    Roy Roach

    Wasn't Sure about the photocell option!

    4 out of 5 review
    9/6/2017
    Brenda Welcome

    was very easy to find the led bulb I needed. could not find any where local.

    4 out of 5 review
    4/9/2017
    Brian Weisbender

    Was surprised they offered LED Panels at such an affordable price.

    5 out of 5 review
    11/15/2018
    Paul Buerck

    Was quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    3/18/2017
    James macioce

    Was pretty easy to order

    5 out of 5 review
    6/11/2017
    Robert Foley

    Was pleased with customer phone service.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/20/2018
    Phil Napol

    Was looking for LED lightbars, but could not find any of the accessories. Also needed BR30s so I ended up just ordering them. Came on time in very short time period. Box a bit banged up but no interior damage noted. Will shop here again.

    4 out of 5 review
    3/30/2018
    Gary townsend

    Was kind of hard to tell what was in my cart until checkout.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/10/2017
    Peter Langer

    Was hoping for some other sizes, I ordered 1'X4' because I am not sure I could make 2'X4' fit easily. Website was easy to navigate and complete my purchase.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/15/2018
    Joe,A

    Was hard to get startef

    5 out of 5 review
    1/21/2019
    william

    was great

    5 out of 5 review
    10/3/2018
    jim johnson

    was good

    5 out of 5 review
    11/22/2018
    Jerry D. Stephens

    Was easy to use wide selection

    5 out of 5 review
    11/22/2017
    JEFF JOHNSON

    was easy to place order

    5 out of 5 review
    9/8/2017
    Stanley Quick

    WAS EASY TO ORDER AND MOST COST EFFECT which it was. The two LED replacement lamps SKU #LEDTB2F1000037422-5000K only lighted for a few minuets then went out. Even the original bulb didn't work right away so it may be a ballast thing. Don't know yet. May jump out ballast and wire direct.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/24/2017
    Sue Ellen Serfozo

    was easy to find what I was looking for.

    5 out of 5 review
    11/5/2018
    austin brister

    Was easy to find what I was looking for, and a good price

    5 out of 5 review
    11/2/2018
    Ron

    Was easy and efficient.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/18/2019
    John

    was actually checking out from 1000bulbs when I found the shipping was way too much for what I needed. Thank you for great prices with great shipping

    4 out of 5 review
    5/11/2017
    Bob Galloway

    Was able to locate what I wanted easily.

    4 out of 5 review
    4/4/2017
    Roy Haynes

    Was a little confusing at first but with the help of Erin on live chat support we got it all worked out.

    3 out of 5 review
    1/28/2019
    larry breen

    wanted to order 10ea. but you only had 3ea. when will you have more of this item in stock?

    4 out of 5 review
    10/9/2018
    Marisol Jerrels

    Wanted my 22” T5/ F14 LED tube light I just ordered to be available in daylight not cool white but that’s all you had. Would rather have daylight & hope you get that product in.

    3 out of 5 review
    9/26/2017
    Simon Chew

    Wanted 25 units for our office but you are out of stock. Now I have to spend precious time to get the balance

    5 out of 5 review
    1/19/2019
    Bob Capparelli

    want to see how fast this order is processed or what happens next before evaluating

    5 out of 5 review
    9/27/2018
    Donny Lytle

    waiting to see just ordered 30 seconds ago/

    5 out of 5 review
    10/25/2018
    Cortez

    Waiting on product to determine quality

    3 out of 5 review
    9/9/2017
    George Paulsberg

    Waiting for shipping conformation on prior order.

    4 out of 5 review
    8/2/2017
    William

    Waiting for product to arrive before I say to much.

    3 out of 5 review
    9/25/2018
    Rich Aspenleiter

    Waited too long (1/2 hour) on phone and 1 Item that I discussed with Rep the night before could not be found the next day when I wanted to order

    1 out of 5 review
    8/20/2018
    Steven Black

    Waited on phone for 20 minutes then not much help when answered.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/17/2016
    Giampaolo

    waited a long time to coupon, only good for order over $100

    3 out of 5 review
    6/4/2018
    marilyn

    Wait time to ask a question was tooooooo long. Other than that I'll wait to see if the product is what is advertised when it arrives.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/10/2018
    Douglas h Raymond

    Vey Good

    5 out of 5 review
    12/16/2017
    Dwight Still

    Very well organized site. I was easy to find what I wanted. I would like to be able to compare competitive items for detailed features and cost.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/28/2017
    Mark Mannarino

    Very well made light

    5 out of 5 review
    10/7/2018
    Pamela Nickolaus

    Very user-friendly shopping experience.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/1/2018
    David Arcangel

    Very user friendly.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/28/2017
    Kristi Wishmeyer

    Very user friendly website and free shipping. We are looking forward to having new lights in our showroom! Light Up!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/6/2018
    Chuck

    Very user friendly website and checkout process

    5 out of 5 review
    11/1/2017
    Shane Womack

    very user friendly website

    5 out of 5 review
    8/2/2018
    Sandy Murray

    Very user friendly website

    5 out of 5 review
    12/18/2017
    Scott Gross

    very user friendly site. Thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    1/25/2017
    Charles Sehy

    very user friendly site.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/15/2017
    Krishna Prasad Menon

    Very user friendly

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2017
    Terry Tschirhart

    Very straight forward ordering and payment experience.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/19/2017
    Joan Verret

    Very straight forward easy experience

    5 out of 5 review
    3/7/2017
    Clayton Barile

    Very straight forward and easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/24/2018
    Jaret Dorey

    Very smooth.

    5 out of 5 review
    3/26/2017
    Larry Dinkins

    Very smooth! Very user friendly!

    5 out of 5 review
    7/14/2018
    Jerry Owen

    very smooth process

    5 out of 5 review
    12/15/2016
    Kevin E Dolan

    very smooth

    3 out of 5 review
    8/23/2017
    Dan Storey

    Very slow to ship. Package was poorly prepared. 1 bulb was outside it's original box

    4 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Victor Costa

    Very simple!!

    5 out of 5 review
    6/18/2018
    Thamir Al'Hashimi

    Very simple and easy to follow up instrauctions

    5 out of 5 review
    9/29/2018
    Don Merriman

    very simple

    5 out of 5 review
    2/25/2018
    L B

    Very satisfied. Needed bulbs to override the ballasts that were no good in previous fixtures when we bought the place. Works great, but figured out fixture needs 2 bulbs, even if the other is junk the LEDs work. Will definitely get more in the future.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/31/2017
    gary moore

    Very satisfied.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/20/2018
    David C. Moore

    Very satisfied, will by from again.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/5/2017
    S.L.

    Very satisfied, prompt delivery, lights are working well.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/30/2017
    Bard Hendry

    Very Satisfied!

    5 out of 5 review
    4/22/2017
    Jim

    Very satisfied with the product, pricing is good for value received and fast shipping. I'm happy!

    4 out of 5 review
    12/11/2016
    Dennis Polanshek

    Very Satisfied with the order process.

    5 out of 5 review
    4/10/2018
    Frank Crimi

    Very satisfied with the lights and and delivery of the items over all happy with everything

    3 out of 5 review
    4/27/2018
    Jeff Dzik

    Very satisfied with the LED tubes I've bought previously to see how they would work. Worked out very well so getting some more. That says it all. Would be nice to see some of those LED panels link to Alexa or a hub...

    5 out of 5 review
    12/31/2017
    Jane Murphy

    Very satisfied with products and service.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/5/2018
    Tom Tucciarone

    Very satisfied with product, customer service and coupon offers

    5 out of 5 review
    6/28/2017
    misty007

    Very satisfied with my shopping experience at lightup.com. I would recommend them to a friend!

    5 out of 5 review
    3/2/2018
    bruno

    very satisfied with everything

    5 out of 5 review
    8/14/2017
    Charles Novak

    Very satisfied with every aspect of product, cost, and delivery time.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/12/2018
    Bruce Goldstein

    Very satisfied with all aspects of the purchase, payment, and delivery

    5 out of 5 review
    3/2/2017
    billy hamilton

    very satisfied will order more if i like the blubs

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2018
    dan wessel

    very satisfied thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    7/7/2017
    Lana Freeman

    Very satisfied and will order again soon.

    5 out of 5 review
    11/7/2017
    Larry

    Very satisfied this is my second order of similar products of a large amount

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2017
    lersy walker

    Very satisfied

    5 out of 5 review
    9/18/2017
    Alan Garscadden

    Very satisfactory. I was especially pleased with the choice of color temperatures.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/16/2017
    mike baker

    very receptive will use again

    5 out of 5 review
    4/11/2018
    gerald jacobs

    Very reasonable prices and shipping

    5 out of 5 review
    11/15/2018
    david mobley

    very reasonable prices

    5 out of 5 review
    8/30/2017
    Steve

    Very quick and easy. Search engine worked great. Found exactly what I was looking for.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Donald T. Brown

    very quick and easy to shop and order

    5 out of 5 review
    10/6/2017
    Dave Wilford

    Very quick and easy shopping. Great pricing too

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2017
    Pete

    Very quick an easy

    5 out of 5 review
    12/18/2017
    Joe Turner

    Very prompt in reshipping lights for ones that were broken . Thanks.

    5 out of 5 review
    6/30/2017
    ray

    very professional service

    5 out of 5 review
    9/8/2017
    Bard Hendry

    Very pleased!

    5 out of 5 review
    7/27/2018
    Glen hylton

    Very pleased with website, user friendly.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/31/2017
    Andrew A.

    Very pleased with the product, which is exactly as described. Lightup took full responsibility for one component damaged in shipping and I would not hesitate to do business with this company or any of their related businesses in the future.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/7/2018
    Julie Johnson

    Very pleased with the lights can't wait till we get the savings on our bill.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/15/2017
    victor

    Very pleased with pricing

    5 out of 5 review
    8/26/2017
    Jerry Whitt

    Very pleased with my service.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/23/2018
    John Briguglio

    Very pleased with my purchase. Information provided about LED conversion was accurate and very helpful. Installation of the 2ft. and 4ft. direct wire LED tubes I bought was easy. The resulting light output was higher than the fluorescent tubes, and the quality of the light was much more pleasing. Also purchased about 30 filament style candle bulbs, 40w equivalent, to replace 60w incandescent. Light output of these bulbs was also higher than the bulbs they replaced. Delivery was fast, but packaging of the tubes was questionable. Fortunately, all arrived in good condition, all work perfectly.

    5 out of 5 review
    11/21/2017
    Mike Z

    Very pleased with all aspects so far, great price on LED bulbs and sockets, prompt shipping. 4 bulb florescent light fixture was easily converted to use LED bulbs.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/18/2017
    Bryan Kraker

    Very please with the products and ease of shopping online.

    5 out of 5 review
    8/16/2017
    Linward Knowles

    Very please and simple

    4 out of 5 review
    10/23/2017
    Brian Corcoran

    Very nice sight, easy to find products andcheck out. Only suggestion is to put the SKU in the check out page for reference.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/12/2018
    Enton Rapushi

    Very nice set up website

    5 out of 5 review
    10/12/2017
    harry young

    very nice product........looks like good quality........haven't tried it yet but i'm sure it work

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2018
    joe

    very nice product. very fair price. only issue I had was took over a month to get last order. But we did order 27 fixtures.

    5 out of 5 review
    5/29/2018
    Neal

    Very nice product, I have been using since Aug 2017

    5 out of 5 review
    11/28/2017
    Antonio Nadais

    Very nice Company to deal with!

    5 out of 5 review
    11/24/2018
    Clint Papesch

    Very nice and easy to use web site.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/17/2018
    James Edwards

    Very nice and easy to find what you have

    5 out of 5 review
    9/8/2018
    David

    Very nice &ready Thanks

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    Jeffrey T Thorsgaard

    Very much good. Very happy good. Nice good producing.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2018
    Pete Degan

    very little information/data/specs about reflectors

    5 out of 5 review
    12/5/2017
    Suman Barua

    Very light and very easy to install, the video on the website is helpful but do not follow it exactly. However, very good deal.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2018
    chris h

    very Leary of buying led bulbs tried three other types but after reading all reviews I am very hopeful these will work as advertised ----update: received order very quick , these bulbs very bright super easy to install thank you so much will defiantly coming back for all my other needs...

    5 out of 5 review
    4/25/2017
    Ron Cunningham

    very informative web page, we got exactly what we wanted, thanks Love the lights...

    5 out of 5 review
    4/9/2017
    Terrance Davis

    Very informative web page

    5 out of 5 review
    7/25/2018
    Donna West

    very informative easy to find what I was looking for

    5 out of 5 review
    7/31/2017
    Dave Trautt

    Very Informative and educational site; Answered all my questions. Feel confident item ordered will replace my current florescent system.

    5 out of 5 review
    11/7/2017
    B Hothem

    Very impressed with the price and service.

    5 out of 5 review
    11/18/2017
    Bill Jensen

    Very impressed with the panel lights note much much brighter then 4 tube more like 6 tube replacement.

    5 out of 5 review
    4/19/2017
    BILL MEAGHER

    very impressed

    5 out of 5 review
    6/5/2017
    Tracy

    very helpful, answered my questions

    5 out of 5 review
    8/26/2018
    Nina Sellers

    Very helpful and easy to find

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    David Kember

    Very helpful and a great company to deal with.I would refer them to anyone ........

    5 out of 5 review
    3/15/2018
    James Brackman

    Very happy. LED tubes are very bright--I love them.

    5 out of 5 review
    5/4/2017
    TODD MOLDAWER

    Very happy with your service so far.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/21/2017
    Terry Pickerel

    Very happy with the products I purchased, with the exception, I was a little confused by the package labeling. The numbers all were correct but the wattage was stated differently than ordered but apparently are correct. I will defiantly recommend this company to shoppers looking for lighting.

    5 out of 5 review
    3/15/2017
    JP McQuillen

    Very happy with the product and it shipped quickly, good communication from the company on the status of the order, overall a great transaction.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/8/2018
    Jonathan Wilks

    Very happy with product. Repeat customer I use you for all my lighting needs

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2018
    Mark M

    Very happy with product. Just as described.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/2/2017
    Mark Masera

    Very happy with previous orders will be buying additional items in future

    5 out of 5 review
    5/19/2017
    Daniel Wojtowicz

    Very happy

    5 out of 5 review
    4/24/2017
    reggie joseph

    Very good. Very easy

    5 out of 5 review
    6/9/2017
    Dobbe

    Very Good. Thank You.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/11/2018
    Mary Ames

    Very good. Only 0lace I can find a product like this. Bright and thin.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/16/2017
    Michael A Pardee

    Very good. previous customer. product is good and shipping / packing very good. prices are good.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/18/2018
    Lynn Lang

    Very good. I like paying through my Amazon account.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/23/2018
    Willibald Lermer

    Very good.

    5 out of 5 review
    6/28/2017
    Steven L. Gustaveson

    Very good, excellent prices

    5 out of 5 review
    4/14/2017
    Guennadi Iakounine

    Very good!!! Great customer service!!!

    5 out of 5 review
    8/9/2018
    Robert Daugherty

    Very Good!!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2018
    Mike

    Very good!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Lynda Forbes

    Very good!

    5 out of 5 review
    4/6/2018
    Gerald Millwright

    very good will probably shop here again

    5 out of 5 review
    3/30/2017
    ELLIOTT PLATT

    VERY GOOD WEB SITE

    5 out of 5 review
    3/16/2018
    gary popp

    Very good to do business with!

    5 out of 5 review
    4/15/2018
    Wayine Burkhardt

    very good thnx

    5 out of 5 review
    9/5/2017
    Fred Davies

    Very good the pages and information seem to be good.

    5 out of 5 review
    11/1/2017
    Michael Cicarelli

    Very good so far. Hopefully the product will meet my expectations.

    5 out of 5 review
    11/14/2017
    Lawrence Bossung

    Very good so far. As long as I receive it in 1 to 2 days as stated we will be fine. Thank you!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/28/2018
    bob kennedy

    very good so far. would like to see free shipping.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/7/2018
    rick franklin

    very good so far I'm not sure if I received a credit for the tax paid as we are a school and I didn't have the option to put the information in at the time of the order and was told I could send that to the business office by email our business officer did so but I haven't heard anything back yet I'm sure it will get taken care of

    4 out of 5 review
    11/9/2017
    Francis Pelkey

    Very good so far

    5 out of 5 review
    11/20/2017
    Ray Robinson

    Very good site. Easy to use. I made a call for info on the product. The lady I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helpful.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/9/2018
    Michael Sarnowski

    Very good site

    5 out of 5 review
    6/3/2017
    Robert Ward

    Very good selection. Although I didn't find exactly what I want, it's certainly close enough.

    5 out of 5 review
    6/7/2017
    Dale Brindle

    Very good products when available

    5 out of 5 review
    10/16/2017
    Colleen Jabs

    Very good product.

    5 out of 5 review
    3/3/2018
    Shaun Appenzeller

    very good product and very easy to install. I'll share with others as well.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2018
    Ahsan Tahir

    Very Good Prices!

    5 out of 5 review
    8/8/2017
    James Ganson

    Very good prices

    5 out of 5 review
    9/25/2018
    dudley lampley

    very good prices

    5 out of 5 review
    12/6/2018
    dov margulies

    very good price but no revies or q&a so far from where to learn more, hope will be happy.

    5 out of 5 review
    11/11/2017
    Daniel Lebert

    Very good price and easy to order product.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/18/2017
    jacob katz

    very good price

    5 out of 5 review
    10/8/2017
    S.Grosz

    Very good experience easy to shop for and to complete transaction. Yeah A +

    5 out of 5 review
    2/28/2017
    stan grohowski

    Very good experience all around.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/7/2017
    Brad

    Very good deal, fast service .good product

    5 out of 5 review
    9/7/2017
    DJ

    Very good customer service.

    5 out of 5 review
    11/19/2017
    David Pippenger

    Very good customer service and on time delivery....

    5 out of 5 review
    9/24/2017
    Chris Herubin

    Very good company to work with!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2018
    Mark Pettit

    Very good chat experience with David. Answered my questions quickly and to the point. Good pricing.

    5 out of 5 review
    10/1/2017
    CHAIM KATZ

    VERY GOOD AND FAST

    5 out of 5 review
    7/13/2018
    William Dobbs

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    7/15/2017
    THAN NGUYEN

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    7/7/2017
    Than Nguyen

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    3/7/2017
    Steve Markoe

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    4/9/2018
    Robert Jacobs

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    9/8/2017
    Robert Hogan

    very good

    5 out of 5 review
    3/12/2017
    Paul McBride

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    4/5/2018
    Norm Green

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    6/12/2017
    Morris bendit

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2017
    Mike johnston

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/20/2018
    Mike

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    9/26/2017
    Matt

    very good

    5 out of 5 review
    3/17/2017
    Joe

    Very good

    4 out of 5 review
    10/4/2018
    HARRY G DAUM

    VERY GOOD

    5 out of 5 review
    11/24/2017
    Harold Johnson

    Very good

    4 out of 5 review
    3/9/2017
    Frank Kornfeld

    very good

    5 out of 5 review
    3/7/2018
    Ernesto.D.Alvarez

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    10/13/2018
    Elza R. Duckett

    very good

    5 out of 5 review
    8/19/2017
    daniel wessel

    very good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/17/2019
    Clarence Howard jr

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    3/20/2017
    ann

    very good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/12/2017
    James M. Raby

    Very fast transaction and multiple payment choices. If received in a timely manner I will further rate 5 stars.

    5 out of 5 review
    5/28/2017
    Donald Smith

    Very fast service and shipping. Nice product for the money

    5 out of 5 review
    8/2/2017
    Sukhjit Singh

    Very fast delivery and satisfied.

    5 out of 5 review
    5/8/2018
    Wayne Mueller

    very fast and easy to use website

    5 out of 5 review
    4/3/2017
    Pablo Flores

    Very fast and easy to place an order.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/10/2017
    Enrico Farro

    Very efficient, simple, & quick

    4 out of 5 review
    7/13/2017
    cjf

    very efficient web site, many options

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2018
    Staton E Boyette

    Very efficient ordering experience. LED light tubes arrived promptly. Exactly what was ordered.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/28/2017
    Robert Scherer

    Very easy....thank you.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Bobby Fischer

    Very easy. Well organized website and good suggestions upon adding items to cart. I was referred by Bob Claggett of ILTMS.com. His whole workshop is lit with the flat panels.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2017
    Earl Davidheiser

    VERY EASY. SECOND ORDER.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2018
    Robert Holt

    Very easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/4/2017
    Tim Pratt

    very easy, good products, no problems.

    5 out of 5 review
    3/11/2018
    Dave Veilleux

    Very easy will buy from again

    5 out of 5 review
    6/16/2017
    Charles Theut

    Very easy website to use with plenty of variety. I called to verify shipping requirements for the free shipping and was cheerfully assisted.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2017
    Ken Holton

    very easy web site to use and info I needed was there, items were very well made and work great.

    5 out of 5 review
    3/6/2018
    David Thompson

    Very easy web site to navigate and order, very nice to have the prices as well. Two thumbs up.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/27/2016
    Jim NUlf

    Very easy user friendly website. Received my order a little later than I would have liked, but it was over the holiday season so I completely understand. Secondly, after inspecting the material upon arrival I noticed there were no directions for installation. I am not an electrician, but can handle my own provided I have instructions. My order was delivered 1/04/17 and I haven't had the time to call customer service to request a copy of installation instructions.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/15/2018
    Charles Fenton

    very easy to use the web cite

    4 out of 5 review
    10/10/2017
    Orbin Mullins

    Very easy to use fast check out.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2017
    Randy Hill

    very easy to use

    5 out of 5 review
    12/2/2017
    Ramsey Reed

    very easy to use

    5 out of 5 review
    3/23/2018
    Michael J Taylor

    Very easy to use

    5 out of 5 review
    12/17/2018
    John James Smith

    Very easy to shop

    4 out of 5 review
    10/5/2017
    Dawn Hunter

    Very easy to place order and loved the free shipping.

    5 out of 5 review
    3/5/2018
    Ralph Seymour

    Very easy to order good product and price

    5 out of 5 review
    3/29/2018
    Manuel Ramirez

    very easy to order good info on products very good prices fast delivery .

    5 out of 5 review
    11/15/2017
    Edwin Schultz

    Very easy to order and fair pricing

    5 out of 5 review
    11/30/2017
    Steve Almos

    Very easy to order and add to cart.

    5 out of 5 review
    5/25/2017
    Pablo Flores

    very easy to order

    5 out of 5 review
    7/20/2017
    Ken Stoklosa

    very easy to order

    4 out of 5 review
    12/20/2017
    Jon spencer

    Very easy to order

    5 out of 5 review
    10/1/2018
    Bob Fenoglietto

    Very Easy to Order

    5 out of 5 review
    8/31/2017
    John W Aldridge

    Very easy to navigate.

    5 out of 5 review
    4/10/2017
    Jan Wickert

    Very easy to navigate your web-site!

    5 out of 5 review
    10/4/2018
    Mark Barton

    Very easy to navigate website. Helpful information on site.

    4 out of 5 review
    10/2/2017
    Ken Bourg

    very easy to navigate this site

    5 out of 5 review
    5/17/2018
    Steve

    very easy to navigate site

    5 out of 5 review
    1/8/2017
    Adam Holencik

    Very easy to navigate

    5 out of 5 review
    3/21/2017
    mike hodges`

    Very easy to maneuver around this site.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/13/2017
    Danny Sharp

    very easy to make order

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2018
    Paul

    Very easy to locate items and order..

    4 out of 5 review
    10/7/2018
    Gary T.

    Very easy to install including the dimmer switch

    5 out of 5 review
    5/16/2018
    Larry Menesses

    Very easy to get around the site but there are so many options to choose from.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2017
    michael kelly

    very easy to find what you need

    5 out of 5 review
    7/9/2018
    Peter ungar

    Very easy to find the bulbs. great selection, detailed descriptions. Amazingly low prices, including shipping costs.

    5 out of 5 review
    5/4/2017
    Mark Hafner

    Very easy to find the bulbs I needed at a good price. I hope the quality is as good as the price!

    5 out of 5 review
    5/2/2017
    Brett Davis

    Very easy to find and order product. Not all sites included the additional hardware needed in same viewing. Good job!

    5 out of 5 review
    4/5/2017
    Karen Foss

    Very easy to do I like it that way

    5 out of 5 review
    3/18/2018
    Elton P Kinsman

    very easy to check out . product is very satisfactory will buy from them again

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Greg Kickbush

    Very easy THANK YOU!!!

    5 out of 5 review
    6/8/2018
    Rich DeWulf

    very easy thank you!

    5 out of 5 review
    9/3/2018
    Dennis Grosser

    very easy site to use

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2017
    George Leonardi

    Very easy process

    5 out of 5 review
    1/26/2018
    MORT FEDER

    Very easy ordering. Product delivered in good condition and on schedule.

    5 out of 5 review
    9/12/2018
    patrick frank

    very easy ordering

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    Mahesh Khemraj

    very easy on website but a lot of products are out of stock

    5 out of 5 review
    10/29/2018
    leighann redling

    very easy on the website but calling is often a little challenging

    5 out of 5 review
    10/3/2018
    Mary Skocelas

    very easy exactly what i wanted

    5 out of 5 review
    11/19/2018
    Jaroslaw

    Very easy and smooth transaction

    5 out of 5 review
    8/16/2017
    Pablo

    Very easy and secure

    5 out of 5 review
    9/18/2017
    Eugene Reuman

    very easy and quick

    5 out of 5 review
    8/20/2018
    Craig

    Very easy and products seem to be good.

    5 out of 5 review
    7/26/2018
    Tom Maher

    Very easy and painless...

    5 out of 5 review
    9/18/2017
    Ken Swaney

    Very easy and lights lights look great and easy to install. Theses are the only lights we will be getting from now on.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/9/2016
    Jerry

    Very easy and great products

    5 out of 5 review
    4/5/2018
    Zareh

    Very easy and great prices!

    5 out of 5 review
    3/25/2018
    Raymond Dawson

    Very easy and good information

    5 out of 5 review
    12/17/2018
    Oliver Levai

    Very easy and fast.

    5 out of 5 review
    5/5/2017
    Jason Aspinwall

    Very easy and fast.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/9/2017
    Alex Lentsner

    Very easy and convenient

    5 out of 5 review
    1/3/2018
    Michael Redinger

    Very easy and cheap light prices. Excited to see how well the light is.have received the light and very pleased with it. Will buy again often for jobs

    5 out of 5 review
    9/1/2018
    Lyle Erlewine

    Very easy & straight forward so far

    5 out of 5 review
    1/9/2018
    William Mulcare

    Very easy

    5 out of 5 review
    11/25/2018
    Steve Szopinski

    Very easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2017
    rosemarie bonelli

    very easy

    5 out of 5 review
    5/7/2018
    Perla

    Very easy

    5 out of 5 review
    5/1/2018
    Patrick Terra

    Very easy

    5 out of 5 review
    9/6/2017
    Michael Petersen

    VERY EASY

    5 out of 5 review
    11/15/2018
    Michael Patton

    Very easy

THANK YOU TO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS

Thank you for taking interest in our merchant reviews. We take great pride in the service we provide our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to adding you to our list of satisfied customers. Click here to go back to our current Trust Pilot reviews.